Juegos con Envio gratis a todo el mundo por menos de USD $ 9.99

Juegos con Envio gratis a todo el mundo por menos de USD $ 9.99

Google, how to delete your account and unsubscribe

Google, how to delete your account and unsubscribe

The truth is that all services provided by the Mountain View are intimately connected, so that removing any of these functions, we will not have the other services that had hitherto enjoyed. In this way, if you want to leave for Gmail but do not want to lose everything that Google offers, you must stay with the account active, because your e-mail user is the one you can still access all the free services. If you do not, unsubscribe and delete definitively your Google account ,here is the place where you will know how to be successful. Then we tell you how you do it the easy way.
google


First, know that as a user of Google are getting access to personalized services. This includes e-mail, but also your access to Google + (the famous Google's social network), Blogs, Custom Searches, Books, News, Maps, Calendar, Picasa, Groups, Google Reader, Talk, among many other options. The problem is that if you made the drop Google account, you will not get access to many of these services and can work with only the most basic functions of Google search engine. If you want to unsubscribe you should be aware that some tools will disappear for good. We say this because if you want to sign up again, you have to do it with a new user name.

google eliminar cuenta 01
google eliminar cuenta 02


In any case, we tell you to unsubscribe and delete your account permanently is as easy as clicking on the link that we offer below . This is a shortcut from which you can remove all the services to which you subscribe. To do this you must click on the boxes referred to services Blogger, Google Translator Tookit, Web History, iGoogle, Gmail, Google Talk, Google Docs and YouTube, as user will not have access to any of them.

Finally, you must enter your current password and select "Yes, I want to delete my account" and "Yes, I realize that I continue to be responsible for the expenses incurred due to any pending financial transaction" in the case of you have hired a service with added costs. Finally, click on the button "Delete Google account" for final disposal.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Special Offer for Readers