Juegos con Envio gratis a todo el mundo por menos de USD $ 9.99

Juegos con Envio gratis a todo el mundo por menos de USD $ 9.99

Windows Live, how to delete your account and unsubscribe

Windows Live, how to delete your account and unsubscribe

If you're using Hotmail , you know you've also used Windows Live services. We explained. The service, dubbed with this name so obvious, is owned by Microsoft and brings together some tools - not as many as Google - to complete some useful functions for users. 

Currently, Internet users who are registered for Windows Live are offered free Hotmail e-mail, searchable via webmail, up to 25 GB of cloud storage through SkyDrive and access to one of the tools famous, so instant messaging is concerned. We're talking, of course, Windows Live Messenger, one of the first programs to Internet users around the world use to chat with family, friends and coworkers.
windows live 01


Well, all these services are linked. As you know, if you drop an account Google , you lose access to the wide range of functions available to you (most for free, but there are paid services). So, if  you ignore your email, you also need to dispose of blogs, Google Talk, YouTube and iGoogle, and many others. Well, the same will happen with Windows Live. This account is the same as Microsoft brings together all the services offered to its customers (even free), so that once you cancel, you can no longer access them. In fact, you should sign up with a different email address, managed through Hotmail.

windows live 03

In any case, prior to unsubscribe to keep in mind what you have indicated, because you can not recover the email you had stored in the account or the contacts attached to Windows Live Messenger instant messaging service. You can save the information that interests you and then continue the process down. To avoid having to search and dig, we provide the direct link that allows you to streamline the process. Remember that before, you must include username (the email you chose) and password. Follow the steps Microsoft and asks you to click on the unsubscribe button. Your account will have been eliminated.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Special Offer for Readers