Juegos con Envio gratis a todo el mundo por menos de USD $ 9.99

Juegos con Envio gratis a todo el mundo por menos de USD $ 9.99

Skype, how to delete your account and unsubscribe

Communication between people in different countries have changed considerably since there is Skype . In fact, a time now users have the opportunity to talk with friends, colleagues and family at a distance, so the miles are no longer an impediment to communicate with family and friends. This is reality. A reality that has helped more than a large majority of users, completely free. Very Although some calling services are extra, though no doubt it is much cheaper than making calls over the regular fares. If you are already signed up for this service and want to unsubscribe so short, it's a little difficult. However, then we will help you as much as possible.
skype 01


Like I said, it is not easy to unsubscribe from Skype. In fact, at this point there is still no magic formula that allows you to permanently delete the account that you have discharged through this service. And what happens?, You ask. Well, the thing is as follows: to date, signing up is easy, but deleting your account is definitely impossible. We say this because you do not have the opportunity to erase it, but you can only delete the data you entered in your user profile. On the Skype Support the indications are clear: "You can not delete an account once created."

http://www.tuexperto.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/skype-02.jpg

If you settle for this effort, we recommend that you follow the instructions provided. First, you will need to access your Skype account with your username and password. Then, go to your profile and select 'Edit Profile' to delete all data you had entered and you do not want to be in the Skype database. By this way, you can only delete your name, sex, date of birth, phone number, address and photos you've uploaded. We recommend you to see these instructions more thoroughly, access the help page of Skype , explaining the solution to this issue. Moreover, we remind you again that you can not delete the user account. At least for now.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Special Offer for Readers